Meet the GALAXY MUSIC AWARDS 2018 Jury Team for Nomination Collation

We have assembled a credible and formidable jury team to collate all nominations (Audience, Djs, Music bloggers, Radio stations) and bring fort our final nominees for voting.

Here is your jury team for the Galaxy Music 2018!!!

  • Peter Godswill
  • Ibinabo Fiberesima
  • Isaac Utere
  • Churchill Eneh
  • Dj Spiff
  • Jojo Falani
  • Ibinabo Amakiri
  • Stanley Uche
  • Chiamaka Inoma
  • Tonye Bestman
  • Goodluck Azunwena
  • Lord Jenny
  • Bobby Rak

Collation date is on the 10th of October 2018

Venue: Media works Production Point

Time: 10am

#gma2018 @galaxymusicawards

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *